Vitamin World Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Vitamin World
Whey Protein or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Precision Engineered® Syntha Phase Vanilla

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitamin World.

Precision Engineered® Syntha Phase Vanilla

Syntha Phase Vanilla
Overall rating:
4.769 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Customer reviews for Syntha Phase Vanilla
Review 1 for Syntha Phase Vanilla
Gender:Male
Length of time using Vitamin World Products:One to five years
Primary Reason for using Vitamin World Products:Weight Management
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 17, 2016

Great for breakfast!

I mix with Almond milk for breakfast every morning.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Syntha Phase Vanilla
This review is from Syntha Phase Chocolate.
From: Puerto Rico
Gender:Male
Length of time using Vitamin World Products:One to five years
Primary Reason for using Vitamin World Products:Maintain Current Health
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 2, 2016

Excellent taste!!!!

Taste delicious and the price is just right!!!!!
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
 
Products related to my review
 
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Syntha Phase Vanilla
From: Sheboygan,Wisconsin
Gender:Female
Length of time using Vitamin World Products:More than five years
Primary Reason for using Vitamin World Products:Maintain Current Health
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedFebruary 12, 2016

OK but it is not Chocolate

Had to settle for Vanilla because you have been out chocolate for over 2 months.
Not happy about that. Chocolate Syntha phase on the other hand is an excellent Product which we have used for many years and love it.
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Satisfaction 
3 / 5
3 / 5
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Syntha Phase Vanilla
This review is from Syntha Phase.
From: Massachusetts
Gender:Male
Length of time using Vitamin World Products:More than five years
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 5, 2016

amazing product

Synthaphase is literally the best protein there is. I have been using it for over 5 years and i have to say that the results ouf of it have been amazing. I use it specifically for my weightlifting and sports training. Currently i owm a business and its my number one seller, i just hope we get it back soon we all waiting for it :)
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Syntha Phase Vanilla
From: Dallas,tx.
Gender:Male
Length of time using Vitamin World Products:More than five years
Primary Reason for using Vitamin World Products:Weight Management
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 15, 2015

Great product

Excellent Product!!!!! I would recommend this product to everyone.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Syntha Phase Vanilla
This review is from Syntha Phase Chocolate.
From: Marilla, NY
Gender:Female
Length of time using Vitamin World Products:Less than one year
Primary Reason for using Vitamin World Products:Other
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 26, 2015

Excellent

We love the Syntha Phase - it does not have a lot of fillers or an after taste. It is a satisfying supplement for a meal.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Syntha Phase Vanilla
This review is from Syntha Phase Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 22, 2014

Excellent product

I've been using Syntha Phase for some time. I have been very satisfied with the product. This is the first time I ordered it online, and your company made it so easy. I will definitely place an order again. You also offer more coupons to regular customers than other vitamin shops. I appreciate it!
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Syntha Phase Vanilla
This review is from Syntha Phase Chocolate.
From: Sanibel, Florida
Gender:Male
Length of time using Vitamin World Products:One to five years
Primary Reason for using Vitamin World Products:Immune Support
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 17, 2014

Excellent Product

Although the straight retail price is high; the various discount and BOGO offers make it very reasonable.
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Syntha Phase Vanilla
Gender:Male
Length of time using Vitamin World Products:Less than one year
Primary Reason for using Vitamin World Products:Energy & Intensity
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 5, 2013

Great product

The overall product and fast is great. I usually mix the chocolate with the cookies and creams, I take it after an extreme workout, and it holds my hunger down until I indulge my post workout meal.
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Syntha Phase Vanilla
From: Pullman, Wa
Gender:Male
Length of time using Vitamin World Products:One to five years
Primary Reason for using Vitamin World Products:Sports Nutrition
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedNovember 28, 2012

Great Product!

This protein powder is a great product at a great price! It tastes wonderful and mixes very easily with a shaker. I believe its very beneficial for my recovery post workout. Thanks Vitamin World for your great quality products and customer service!
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
 
Products related to my review
Whey Protein Chocolate
4 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
 
 
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Syntha Phase Vanilla
Gender:Male
Length of time using Vitamin World Products:More than five years
Primary Reason for using Vitamin World Products:Sports Nutrition
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 24, 2012

Great flavor. I appreciate the "lactose free" aspect, as some protein powders have caused me digestion problems.

Syntha Phase has a great flavor and the lactose free aspect is a benefit. A nice product for muscle recovery
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Syntha Phase Vanilla
From: Oregon
Gender:Male
Length of time using Vitamin World Products:One to five years
Primary Reason for using Vitamin World Products:Weight Management
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 12, 2012

Good tasting

I like the syntha phase but all you carry on the web site is vanilla and nothing else in the syntha phase only can get in the store that is over 120 miles away VERY INCONVENIENT. The customer service agent did not know anything about it being discontinued or switching to a different style, very weird when i called the store they had everything and could get more on their order.
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Response from Vitamin WorldBy HeatherVitamin World Customer ServiceSeptember 17, 2012
Dear Bigdaddy,

Thank you for your website review we truly value your feedback and we want to make sure that your concerns are addressed. One of our Customer Representatives will contact you shortly to gain more information regarding your review.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Syntha Phase Vanilla
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5