Vitamin World Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Vitamin World
Whey Protein or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Precision Engineered® Syntha Phase Vanilla

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitamin World.

Precision Engineered® Syntha Phase Vanilla

Syntha Phase Vanilla
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Customer reviews for Syntha Phase Vanilla
Review 1 for Syntha Phase Vanilla
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedJune 15, 2015
KB
from Dallas,tx.
Gender:Male
Length of time using Vitamin World Products:More than five years
Primary Reason for using Vitamin World Products:Weight Management
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product!!!!! I would recommend this product to everyone.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Syntha Phase Vanilla
This review is from Syntha Phase Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedJune 26, 2015
naynay55
from Marilla, NY
Gender:Female
Length of time using Vitamin World Products:Less than one year
Primary Reason for using Vitamin World Products:Other
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We love the Syntha Phase - it does not have a lot of fillers or an after taste. It is a satisfying supplement for a meal.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Syntha Phase Vanilla
This review is from Syntha Phase Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

PostedDecember 22, 2014
Anonymous
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've been using Syntha Phase for some time. I have been very satisfied with the product. This is the first time I ordered it online, and your company made it so easy. I will definitely place an order again. You also offer more coupons to regular customers than other vitamin shops. I appreciate it!
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Syntha Phase Vanilla
This review is from Syntha Phase Chocolate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product

PostedNovember 17, 2014
Marc
from Sanibel, Florida
Gender:Male
Length of time using Vitamin World Products:One to five years
Primary Reason for using Vitamin World Products:Immune Support
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Although the straight retail price is high; the various discount and BOGO offers make it very reasonable.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Syntha Phase Vanilla
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedDecember 5, 2013
flex4sex
Gender:Male
Length of time using Vitamin World Products:Less than one year
Primary Reason for using Vitamin World Products:Energy & Intensity
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The overall product and fast is great. I usually mix the chocolate with the cookies and creams, I take it after an extreme workout, and it holds my hunger down until I indulge my post workout meal.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Syntha Phase Vanilla
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Product!

PostedNovember 28, 2012
Sam509
from Pullman, Wa
Gender:Male
Length of time using Vitamin World Products:One to five years
Primary Reason for using Vitamin World Products:Sports Nutrition
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This protein powder is a great product at a great price! It tastes wonderful and mixes very easily with a shaker. I believe its very beneficial for my recovery post workout. Thanks Vitamin World for your great quality products and customer service!
 
Products related to my review
Whey Protein Chocolate
4.3 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Syntha Phase Vanilla
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great flavor. I appreciate the "lactose free" aspect, as some protein powders have caused me digestion problems.

PostedNovember 24, 2012
Kiddo89
Gender:Male
Length of time using Vitamin World Products:More than five years
Primary Reason for using Vitamin World Products:Sports Nutrition
Syntha Phase has a great flavor and the lactose free aspect is a benefit. A nice product for muscle recovery
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Syntha Phase Vanilla
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good tasting

PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Bigdaddy
from Oregon
Gender:Male
Length of time using Vitamin World Products:One to five years
Primary Reason for using Vitamin World Products:Weight Management
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I like the syntha phase but all you carry on the web site is vanilla and nothing else in the syntha phase only can get in the store that is over 120 miles away VERY INCONVENIENT. The customer service agent did not know anything about it being discontinued or switching to a different style, very weird when i called the store they had everything and could get more on their order.
Response from Vitamin WorldBy HeatherVitamin World Customer ServiceSeptember 17, 2012
Dear Bigdaddy,

Thank you for your website review we truly value your feedback and we want to make sure that your concerns are addressed. One of our Customer Representatives will contact you shortly to gain more information regarding your review.
By sharing to Facebook, you agree to comply with our Terms and Conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Syntha Phase Vanilla
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5